top of page

Arseneau Named New Chair of Board of Governors

The New Brunswick Sports Hall of Fame is pleased to announce Jane Arseneau, of Quispamsis, has moved into the role of Chair of the Board of Governors. Arseneau previously held the position of Vice-Chair and is also a Class of 2017 NBSHF honoured member. She takes over the reins from Martine LeBlanc, of Moncton. Jamie Wolverton, NBSHF’s Executive Director, presented LeBlanc with a commemorative plaque in appreciation for her time and dedication to the Board of Governors at the recent Annual General Meeting. John Dallaire, of Moncton, will step into the role of Vice-Chair and Bob Kierstead, Class of 1998 NBSHF honoured member, of Fredericton, was appointed as the newest member of the Board of Governors. Other members of board include Kelly Maher (Bathurst), Paula Keating (Miramichi), Jason Arseneault (Fredericton), Romain Viel (Fredericton) and Todd Williams (Dalhousie).

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page